I heard this adorable tune during the Radio Waa Waa show yesterday, and so I looked up her Hit FM playlist from that night.
‘Naturally’, it happened to be from the first album she did with Chico, in the duo Natural Q. The album is C’est La Vie.
Check out this interview from 2005(?) with petiteMort webzine. I didn’t realize that Natural Q was the first band signed to A Good Day Records. And C’est La Vie was the first release on that label.
I like knowing this kind of background stuff, and I hope you do as well. =D

Leave a Reply

