Anniedora(安妮朵拉) just added this song (聰明的寂寞) to their available chord charts, in case anybody wanted to play along with their lovely tunes. They have at least 6 songs written out, just go to their fb.
I wish more bands did this kind of thing! Off the top of my head, I recall Mumu from My 8 Day Weekend doing a couple of easy-play video tutorials on her songs. And 麗麗 / LELE has a boatload of Ukelele tutorial clips on her YT channel. (mostly covers)
I’ll post the chord chart next…

Leave a Reply

