https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/152037790/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Following on from the last post, here is the trio 鉄屋 Iron House.
I think they are a pretty new band (just opened up their facebook in April), but they have some rough demos on SoundCloud.
They sound to me like a mellow shoegaze/dreampop thing to me. Quieter and more serious, to my ears.
This is my first time hearing them, tho, so for all I know, they could be much heavier.
Anyway, I LOVE this song, so sparse and trance-like.

By the way, the drummer from this band looks like the drummer for Bearbabes/Miss Banana (蔡承翰 Cheng Han), but as near as I can tell, it’s a different person. Please correct me if I am wrong?

Updated with new link 10-1-2014

Leave a Reply

